Sunshine

It all started with a gray day. Sometimes, that is enough to start of my day ‘bad’-ly. I’m a huge believer in sunshine and it’s affect on our moods. I may not be a sun worshiper due to my ‘peaches and cream’ complexion, but boy, do I love to see the sun shining brightly. Heck, I lived in Syracuse for a year, where the sun don’t shine from November til May!

The other day, a friend was echoing those sentiments. Our environment, physical and emotional, plays into our days. After reading 10 Pieces of Advice to Get You Through a Terrible Day , we assigned ourselves the task of writing out our superpowers, and reporting back in a few days!

Take that, gray day!

What do YOU think?

