I think I can, I think I can

Everybody needs a lil pep talk once and awhile:

Choo-Choo!

Enter, the talking blue locomotive. Or your conscious. Whatever works.

Right now, I dealing with a gross cold, frustrations with my sleep program which is shockingly leading to less sleep, possibility of missing out on seeing friends and going to another friend’s wedding because of this infection. Oh, and did I mention I’m tired and sick? Right. So rational, postive thoughts have been scarce.

What’s a girl to do when she can’t do her normal “make yourself postive, get out of the rut you’re in activies” no exercising, no hanging outside in the sun, no seeing friends, no sleeping ?!?

Ya just get through it. Bear it, and grin if you can.

Blah, blah, blah. I know. But I’ve got nothing else. So, it’s your turn. Hit me up with those wise and lovin words! I promise not to sniffle near ya 🙂 .

What do YOU think?

