7 months later

Seven is my favorite number. Maybe that is why, exactly 7 months later, I have stumbled across my very first post!

On random Saturday, I started a blog. Re-reading it brought me back to where I was in May, and the excitement I had in spontaneously deciding to start this lil baby. I still get excited to write and share with y’all. Thank you.

Let’s review my goals: thoughts on current issues, social justice, foodie love, improv inspiration, the complicated musings of a 25 year old who likes to question with zumba/country/rock operatic beat- yes! All that and more, I’m sure.

Well, I think I could do more of the current issues, foodie, and improv stuff, but I do adore has this has come out. For a non-writer, this is liberation in the best sense.

Moving forward, I want to build on where of been, draw more connections to others, and keep feeling my way through. So far, this is better than imagined. I LOVE when that happens.

Amen.

What do YOU think?

