Impossible starts with no

There are books, songs, movies, plays, sonnets, and metaphors all about it.

Dream the impossible dream, reach for the stars, dare to believe.

But nothing stops us more than ourselves. “I can’t do it”, “It’s too hard”, “How can I when this happened to me/still is happening”, etc. We can be our worst critic, worst enemy, and worst self.

We need support. When we are down and think we can’t go further, we just may have to. So look around for the help, I least expected to find it here- but loved hearing this clip in this awesome movie!

“One can’t believe impossible things,” Alice said. “I daresay you haven’t had much practice,” said the Queen. When I was your age, I always did it for half an hour a day. Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.

Lewis Carroll
Through the Looking Glass, Chapter V

Go. Dare. Dream. Believe. Say YES!

What do YOU think?

