What I have today, mistaken.

I wish I had something witty, I wish I had some prolific, moving, inspiring, impassioned.

Life. So packed, I can’t even reflect, yet I want to, I must write. I don’t want to bore you all, and only want to present the best self on this window into myself, but today, I just NEED to write, write like crazy for me.

Join me, won’t you?

Life isn’t always pretty, hell, it’s rarely fair. However, I’m finding the beauty in the darkness, and laughter in the pain. We all fight the good fight, trying to act with care. Maybe if my world spins a bit harder, faster, with more reckless abandon, I will find my voice and settle myself with it. Maybe if ‘me’ screams a bit louder, above the noise, I’ll know who she is. And if life is so accelerated, maybe I’ll be forced to make mistakes, by accident and yet, divinely on purpose.

So, as much as I want to apologize for not leaving you with the best written or constructed post, I won’t. This is what I have today.

And just maybe, it’s my proud mistake.

What do YOU think?

