In all things

My friend Colleen, the amazing author of Wandering in Wonder, sent me a link to a ‘great quote‘ as she put it. It was quite a while later when I realized I hadn’t read it, and was trying to cut down on the amount of things I had running on the computer. I did not expect to find such holy ground in one of my 9 opened tabs!

I’m struck by the simplicity and honesty of these words. I too ascribe to these thoughts, that my understand of God, the Ultimate, the Divine, is limited, but that God is not.

If, then, we can strive to find Divine in all things, realize that our way is not the only way in which to view such a holy mystery, imagine how that could metamorphose our world?

I’m ready to work for that world.

What do YOU think?

