200th Post: Exciting News!

Hi Friends,

THIS is my 200th post. I cannot believe in a year and a half, I am so blessed to have chronicled my life, shared my musings, and learned so much from this forum!

Today, I’m thrilled to share some great news: soon, I will be traveling to Africa for work! I hope to bring you all along.

I also feel that this is the perfect time to introduce my new series on Say Yes! which  will focus on solo adventures. I will detail the experiences of doing things alone, the do’s and don’ts, and the laughs in between! I have wanted to do this for some time, but now seems so appropriate.

Thanks for reading my work, supporting my posts, and sharing it all!

 

Let's celebrate the journey

Peace, patience, and love to you all.

What do YOU think?

