Veg-Out: Guest Post

Well friends, I’ve done it. I’ve gone and guest posted at 26 Dishes, a first for me! The post brings forth another first; a large explanation about why I choose to be a vegetarian/pescetarian. I’d say that I’m killing two birds with one stone… but that seems raw.  😉

While I’ve shared about this personal process  here I’ve not shared with my Say Yes readers why I continue to live this way.

Yes, I’ve alluded to overwhelming food choices, how to eat healthy and meat free on the cheap, as well as how volatile food prices affect those suffering from hunger. But, a full delineation is missing.

Without further ado, without further concern that I’m being too preachy, I link you to….Veg-Out: Guest Post.

What do YOU think?

