The Good (Clean) Days

In all our work of sustainability, of innovation, of progress, we sometimes overlook the gems that already exist. I love this recent post that addresses environmental pollutants, health problems, plus a basic science lesson.

How does she do it? By introducing the easiest cleaning fix, personal care product, and wonder agent: baking soda! Now, I’ve used this to deodorize my fridge…might have even made my own deodorant, tried using it in my hair and even used it as a gentle scrub but there are additional brilliant uses listed.

Heck, given the news as of late, I think we ALL know of a few organizations that could learn a lesson from going back to the basics as well as a good cleanse!

2 responses

What do YOU think?

