Cleaning and homemade too

Cleanliness may (or may NOT be) next to Godliness. But that doesn’t have to be toxic to either your health or sanity.

I am not a fan of utilizing heavy, chemical cleaners at my place. However, I do clean and often! It just tends to be with homemade or eco-friendly solutions or both!

One chore I deplore… cleaning the oven! (oops, my landlady is a major supporter of my blog! I promise this is NOT the first time I have cleaned out the oven!) But this page makes it seem much more manageable- best of all- non-toxic!

Here are some other great links for DIY household cleaners:

And as you might be doing more cleaning for holiday entertaining, remember that the best of friends don’t care what your house looks like… and they also know not to open your drawers 🙂 .

What do YOU think?

