Yes, no and celebrate!

Another element of  ‘blog clean-out’! Rescuing those half-thought, half-written, but now hopefully fully ready posts. 

 

April 1, 2013

I do think it is one of the best gifts (& challenges) of improv is how it can lead to more introspection.

I know I am not as much of a yes and-er in life as I’d like. But I’ve stopped being “mad at myself” about that, or  hyper-focused on changing this truth. It’s a journey. Step by step. So if today I say one little yes, HOORAY! Freaking rock on & time to celebrate!

 

 

So, say yes when you can folks. Then celebrate!

What do YOU think?

