Story of heroism

My friend Jordan recently posted to his Facebook page:

“Oh my goodness. Technology is amazing. Suddenly, a 15-page testimony of my grandfather’s Holocaust experience appears in my email inbox.”

His grandfather’s story is absolutely beautiful and I just had to share.My suggestion is skip past the first 2 pages of summary, so you can read the more in depth account that comes after the snapshot.

This world is never black and white. But in those moment’s of grey spark beauty.

Thank you, Jordan and Ernest.

What do YOU think?

